Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Should you have a question for which you cannot find an answer on our website, or if you would like to speak with one of the staff regarding further information, please feel free to contact any one of us. Our names, photos, and area of administration or ministry is listed below to assist you in getting to the right person.

Please use the emails found below or call the office to help you get through to the appropriate person.  We look forward to hearing from you.

St Theresa: (401) 624-8746
St Christopher: (401) 624-6644

Fr Shemek

Rev. Przemyslaw Lepak
(“Fr. Shemek”)

Pastor

frshemek@gmail.com

Deacon Dr. Timothy Flanigan

Deacon Assistant

tflanigan@lifespan.org

Mrs. Nancy Smith

Parish Secretary
St Theresa Church
Coordinator of Music Ministries
Wedding Coordinator

nancy@sstandctiverton.org

Mrs. Millie Destremps

Parish Secretary
St Christopher Church

millie@sstandctiverton.org

Mrs. Cindy Wesling

Parish Administrative Assistant

cindy@sstandctiverton.org

 Lynne Swass pic

Mrs. Lynne Swass

Director of Religious Education

lynneswass@gmail.com

Kelsey Hetu new

Mrs. Kelsey Hetu

Coordinator of Confirmation
Youth Ministry

Steve and Linda Beaupre

Youth Musicians and Choir

Mrs. Betty Henderson

Organist

Mrs. Madge Thombs

Baptism Preparation

madge@thombs.com

Mr. Ron Destremps

Maintenance